« LES VIGNERONS DE L’OCCITANE » better known as « CLAMERY » is a wine-grower’s cooperative constantly evolving during the last ten years. It is the emanation of 9 wine-grower’s cooperatives ( Autignac, Bousquet d’Orb, Magalas, Laurens, Lodève, Octon, Puissalicon, Servian et Valros) located in a large area.

This WEALTH of SOIL and technological know-how and human performance have allowed developing and offering of a diverse gamma recognized for its quality.

The « Vignerons de l’Occitane » has totally redesigned the grape variety of their vineyards with a TRACEABILITY FROM THE PARCEL TILL THE BOTTLE. Traceability upstream from the primary production:  the grape and traceability downstream  where each step answers to the methods of hygiene and food safety.

For the sake of a constant quality research, the Vignerons de l’Occitane interact with their subsidiary structures SCEA CLAMERY (dedicated to the vineyard) and the SAS WINE GROWERS OF ROZEILHAN (dedicated to the marketing). Their concern is to take a fresh look to the future with the introduction of new concepts of production and strict quality controls in order to move towards an innovative viticulture.

The Vignerons de l’Occitane practices since 2000 the principles of sustainable viticulture, because they are not only concerned by the environment and wildlife, but also by the consumers.

Today, the wines are from an environmentally friendly viticulture and follow good farming practices:

 

« TARGET INTERVENTIONS ACHIEVE OPTIMUM EFFICIENCY”.

La  SCA « LES VIGNERONS DE L’OCCITANE » plus connue au travers de sa marque CLAMERY est une cave coopérative  en évolution permanente depuis les dix dernières années. Elle est l’émanation de 9 caves coopératives (Autignac, Bousquet d’Orb, Magalas, Laurens, Lodève, Octon, Puissalicon, Servian et Valros) situées dans un territoire étendu.

 

Cette RICHESSE DE TERROIR et le savoir-faire technologique et humain performant lui permettent d’élaborer et proposer UNE GAMME DIVERSIFIEE ET RECONNUE POUR SA QUALITE.

 

Les Vignerons de l’Occitane ont totalement remodelé l’encépagement de leurs vignobles avec une TRACABILITE DE LA PARCELLE A LA BOUTEILLE. Traçabilité en amont dès la production primaire : le raisin et traçabilité en aval où chaque étape répond aux méthodes d’hygiène et de sécurité alimentaire.

 

Dans un souci de recherche de qualité constante, les Vignerons de l’Occitane inter-agissent avec leurs structures filiales qui sont la SCEA CLAMERY (dédiée au vignoble) et la SAS LES VIGNERONS DE ROZEILHAN (dédiée à la commercialisation). Leur préoccupation est de porter un regard neuf vers l’avenir avec la mise en place de nouveaux concepts de production et une démarche qualité rigoureuse afin d’aller vers une viticulture novatrice.

 

Soucieux de l’environnement et de la faune sauvage, mais aussi des consommateurs, les Vignerons de l’Occitane pratiquent depuis l’année 2000 les principes de la viticulture raisonnée. Aujourd’hui, les vins produits sont issus d’une viticulture respectueuse de l’environnement et conforme aux bonnes pratiques agricoles :

 

 « DES INTERVENTIONS CIBLEES POUR UNE EFFICACITE OPTIMUM« .